So, I have learned that I cannot keep up a blog.  However, I am going to try a once a month thing.  I wanted to post today to let you know I have just added a new page to the website, "Crafts and Special Activities!"  This is where you get to see what my dolls like to do in their free time.  The first slideshow I posted was of Kirsten, Josefina, and Elizabeth having a sewing day!  I expect to add dance concerts, piano lessons, and outdoor adventures to this section.  

I am also excited about my recent purchase from AG.com!  And recent means about 1 hour ago, so my goodies will be here sometime this week.  I got Kit's table and chairs (one of the spot light savings of the week), Kit's sailor pajamas, Kit's nighttime necessities, and Addy's lace up boots.  

The next time I'm going home will probably be Thanksgiving break, so I will try to set up my display area for something special!  Christmas is my favorite holiday and it's right around the corner!



Leave a Reply.