Well, darn, maybe I can write more than one blog post in a month! :)

I'm being silly of course, but I just had to let you know!  If you haven't heard by now, Cecile and Marie Grace's entire collection is on sale....with an unprecedented 25% off!  I really wasn't planning on adding Cecile and Marie Grace to my doll family for many years, but the deal was just a little too good to pass up.  So, I bought Cecile and Marie Grace Best Friends Collection and Cecile's parlor desk.  I am super excited!  And since the only thing I asked for Christmas was Kanani, I will be getting three dolls this year!  

Honestly, I wated to get back into AG collecting slowly, but opportunities presented themselves.  I also found Josefina's night side table and night shift in a lot that was really reasonable on ebay, so I bought those as well.  I have never spent this much on AG stuff in one year and it's really exciting for me! 

P.S.  My parents will be moving into their dream house by the end of the year.  This house includes a room for me, but since I'm at college, I can do whatever I want to with it.  Think:  Doll house :)



Leave a Reply.